Randy Koonce Call – Today, Monday May 7th @ 5 pm (EST) here are the call in details…

HAT TIP:  Currency Chatter


Hello Friends,

We just got an email that Randy Koonce is doing another one of his great calls, and it is today, Monday May 7th!!!  Below are the details to call in or link in at 5 pm (EST)

~ Mr. IQD


 

TIME:  5:00pm EST / 4:00pm Central / 3:00pm Mountain / 2:00pm Pacific
WEB LINK:  www.FreedomsRadio.com – NOTE:  as this AUDIO streaming allows for up to 100,000 listeners to attend the call and write in their questions.
CALL IN:  Please use the 206-402-0100   the PIN is 169470#
NOTE:  When that first number is full and rejecting callers, THEN have the callers use the full list of alternative numbers (Found on Currency Chatter’s website) as the backup: The GUEST~CALL IN PIN of 169470# is the same on all backup call in numbers too.

Randy Koonce Call Today, just started at 1:15pm (PST)

APRIL 25, 2012

http://www.FreedomsRadio.com at 4:00pm EST / 3:00pm Central / 2:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Pacific as this AUDIO streaming allows for up to 100,000 listeners to attend the call and write in their questions.

Please use the 206-402-0100 number first, and then when that number is full and rejecting callers, THEN have the callers use the full list of alternative numbers as the backup:

The GUEST~CALL IN: PIN is 169470#

MP3 – DOWNLOAD THE RECORDING OF RANDY’S CALL ON 4/25/2012

The below numbers may also be found at: http://www.freedomsradio.com/localnumberaccess.php

United States
State & City Call-In Number Continue reading