DinarAlert Conference Call Tonight (Saturday) 5/19/2012 – 6pm PT/ 7pm MT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET

DinarAlert is excited to have another Conference Call…Saturday, May 19th @ 8pm CST hosted by Enorrste, Russell and Kaperoni.

This call with be a special discussion pertaining to the CBI and the pending revaluation of the New Iraqi Dinar. The call will be only 1 hour in length.

Please join us.

(805) 399-1000 Code: 296983#

Skype:freeconferencing.8053991000

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s